Cracow Branch of Polish Kopernicus Society of Naturalists 31-118 Kraków, 1 Podwale Street 2. Phone number.: 500 113 328
President: dr hab. Stanisław Knutelski, e-mail: s.knutelski@uj.edu.pl
Vice President: 

dr Lucyna Bałuszyńska, e-mail: knut@zuk.iz.uj.edu.pl

Branch Secretary: 
Branch Treasurer:  dr hab. Krystyna Żuwała, e-mail: krystyna.zuwala@uj.edu.pl
 
Łódź Branch of Polish Kopernicus Society of Naturalists - Closed

Wrocław Branch of Polish Kopernicus Society of Naturalists - Closed

Szczecin Branch of Polish Kopernicus Society of Naturalists    BRANCH'S WEBSITE
President:  MD Michał Skoczylas, e-mail: emes@e-post.pl
Vice Press:  dr. engineer Monika Rajkowska-Myśliwiec, e-mail: monika.rajkowska@zut.edu.pl
Secretary:  MD Ewa Siwiec, e-mail: ewa.siwiec@o2.pl
Treasurer:  M.Sc. Małgorzata Majewska, e-mail: mmajewska@zcdn.edu.pl
 
Lublin Branch of Polish Kopernicus Society of Naturalists President:  dr hab. Mirosława Chwil, e-mail: miroslawa.chwil@up.lublin.pl
Secretary:  dr hab. Renata Matraszek-Gawron, prof. uczelni , e-mail: renata.matraszek@up.lublin.pl
Treasurer:  dr hab. Anna Kasprzyk, e-mail: anna.kasprzyk@up.lublin.pl
 
Rzeszów Branch of Polish Kopernicus Society of Naturalists President:  prof. dr hab. Joanna Kostecka, e-mail: jkosteck@ur.edu.pl
Vice President:  Dr. habilitated engineer Zbigniew Czerniakowski, prof. UR, e-mail: willow@ur.edu.pl
Secretary:  dr Mariola Garczyńska, e-mail: mgar@ur.edu.pl
Treasurer:  dr Grzegorz Pączka, e-mail: grzegp@ur.edu.pl